View Cart

Nuclear Assault - Pounder EP HEAVE013

12” deluxe vinyl version of the brand new, four song EP by thrash metal legends Nuclear Assault. These are the band’s first new recordings in a decade and are classic Nuclear Assault - raw, fast, abrasive and delivered with their inimitable cynicism and vitriol. This one sided 12” is screen printed with the bands famous logo on Side B & comes with a full lyric insert and is available in either limited blue vinyl or regular black or limited mail-order only 'yellow & black' vinyl. This is released to coincide with Nuclear Assault’s ‘Final Assault’ world tour 2015.

Track Listing

1 - Pounder
2 - The Blind Follow (AKA "Lies")
3 - Analog Man In A Digital World
4 - Died In Your Arms

This item isn't currently available.

Pressing Information

100 x Black & yellow vinyl (limited mail-order edition)
300 x Cyan blue vinyl
900 x Black vinyl
200 x Silver vinyl